ALLERGEN INFORMATION

ALLERGEN INFORMATION

VEGETARIAN
  • All of our doughnuts are suitable for vegetarians, we also have a selection of vegan flavours.
NUTS
  • We use peanuts and other nuts in some of our products which are produced in the same bakery.
GLUTEN
All of our doughnuts contain wheat. Unfortunately, none of our current offerings are gluten free.
VEGETARIAN
  • All of our doughnuts are suitable for vegetarians, we also have a selection of vegan flavours.
NUTS
  • We use peanuts and other nuts in some of our products which are produced in the same bakery.
GLUTEN
All of our doughnuts contain wheat. Unfortunately, none of our current offerings are gluten free.
Our original sourdough doughnuts contain gluten, lactose, egg and may contain traces of nuts or soya.

We also have a vegan range of flavours where coconut butter and chia seeds have replaced butter and eggs in the dough, oat milk, dairy-free dark chocolate and silken tofu being used in the glazes and fillings to achieve similar tastes and textures to Crosstown’s original doughnut flavours. Our bakery processes try to ensure there are no cross-contamination between the vegan and original sourdough doughnuts. Whilst they are still made in the same bakery, all equipment and surfaces are sterilised before the vegan doughnuts are made and then fried in separate oil.
We produce all of our doughnuts in a bakery which we own and operate. This bakery uses peanuts and other nuts in some of our products. We have controls within our bakery that separate nuts and peanuts from other ingredients, and limit the ability for contamination. However, given we hand make an unsealed product, we cannot guarantee that our doughnuts have zero contact with peanuts or nuts.